Développement
WordPress

Je m'appelle Nick Latreille et je suis l'expert en conception et développement Web WordPress en Outaouais. Je crée des sites Web intuitifs et épatants qui génèrent des prospects et des ventes. Avec plusieurs centaines de projets à mon nom, et de nombreuses années passées à travailler pour des agences de marketing, j'ai tous les outils pour aider les entreprises à réussir en ligne.

Design Web et développement
WordPress en Outaouais

Conception Web, logos et illustrations entièrement personnalisés et sur mesure pour aider les entreprises à se développer.

Stratégie +
plannification

Vérifications perspicaces, planification de site Web, et architecture d'information intuitive.

Design Web +
développement

Je collabore avec vous pour offrir les meilleurs services de conception de sites Web qu'Ottawa puisse offrir. En savoir plus.

Branding +
identité

Des logos et une image de marque bien conçus sont des éléments essentiels de la stratégie de marketing d'une entreprise.

Illustration +
design graphique

Les illustrations et le design contribueront à rendre votre marque encore plus attrayante pour les clients potentiels.

Projets Web Récents

FCi web design
J'ai été impliqué dans la stratégie et la planification, et j'ai créé le design et le site web en WordPress. Ceci est l'un de mes designs les plus populaires et a attiré beaucoup d'attention d'autres entreprises locales.

Voir le site
Carleton university students association web design
Le nouveau site Web de l'Association des étudiants de l'Université Carleton a amélioré la convivialité et la fierté des étudiants. J'ai créé le design et réalisé le développement WordPress.

Voir le site
Tennis Club West Ottawa web design
Le Tennis Club West Ottawa souhaitait un site moderne et magnifique qui était extrêmement rapide pour optimiser les conversions et rester au sommet du classement Google. Mes services pour eux comprenaient la stratégie et la planification, la conception et le développement Web WordPress.

Voir le site
Oasis Marigot web design
Oasis Marigot est un site complexe qui nécessitait de développement et personnalisation avancé. J'ai créé le design et fourni un site WordPress que les propriétaires peuvent mettre à jour par eux-mêmes.

Voir le site
Tourism HR Canada web design
Tourisme RH Canada est un leader en matière de formation touristique au Canada et avait besoin d'un site Web qui reflètait cela. J'ai créé un design à la pointe de la technologie pour eux et j'ai livré un site WordPress rapide et optimisé.

Voir le site
Precision Snow Removal web design
Precision Snow Removal, un leader dans le domaine du déneigement à Ottawa, était ouvert à un design ultramoderne qui les distinguait de la concurrence. C'est le résultat!

Voir le PDF
Voir le portfolio complet

Consultez mon guide de conception de
sites Web pour les entreprises GRATUITEMENT !

Mon guide de conception web expliquera tout le processus de réflexion derrière la création efficace d'un site web. En commencant avec la recherche et l'inspiration aux processus concrets, en passant par la conception de l'interface utilisateur, jusqu'au développement - tout est couvert! Pas de téléchargement ou de souscriptions requise, il suffit de cliquer sur le lien ci-dessous pour en profiter!

Lire le guide (anglais seulement)

À propos de Nick Latreille

Nick Latreille, Web designer et développeur WordPress, est aussi un artiste qui a une passion contagieuse pour tout ce qui touche au numérique. Il est l'expert WordPress à Ottawa. Ses super-puissances comprennent la capacité de bien performer sous pression et de fournir un travail de haute qualité dans les plus brefs délais. Qu'il s'agisse d'un projet corporatif ou de création amusante, il démontre son talent artistique avec chaque design pour une touche vraiment unique, car il est toujours à l'affût des dernières tendances en matière de design. Nick est un fier père de deux petites filles, et aime peindre et travailler sur ses nombreux passe-temps. En savoir plus.







Nouvelles

WORDPRESS
WEB DEVELOPMENT

NOBL is the WordPress web design and development expert in Ottawa. The agency creates intuitive, stunning websites that generate leads and sales. With several hundred projects under our belt, and many years of amazing SEO results, NOBL has all the tools to help businesses succeed online.

WordPress Web Development and Design in Ottawa

Completely custom, tailored websites and search engine optimization that helps businesses grow. Whatever your goals are, NOBL can help you get there with a variety of specialized services that will set you apart from your competitors. We don’t just work for you, we work with you.

Strategy +
Planning

Insightful website audits, website planning, and intuitive information architecture.

Web Design +
Development

NOBL works with you to provide the best website design services Ottawa can offer. Learn more.

Branding +
Identity

Well-designed logos and branding are an essential part of a company’s overall marketing strategy.

WordPress
Web Hosting

Fast, safe, reliable & powerful business hosting for WordPress websites. Learn more.

Recent Web Projects

FCi web design
Nick was involved in the strategy & planning, & created the web design and the WordPress web development of the FCi website. This is one of his most popular designs, and has garnered a lot of attention from other local companies.

View Site
International Beauty Depot web design
The International Beauty Depot is an Ottawa business with lots of history, but their website was only getting a few sales a year since it was poorly optimized. The new NOBL website drastically improved their online presence and sales.

View Site
Tennis Club West Ottawa web design
The Tennis Centre West Ottawa wanted a modern and beautiful site that was blazing fast to optimize conversions and stay at the top of the Google Rankings. NOBL's services for them included strategy & planning, web design and WordPress web development.

View Site
Oasis Marigot web design
Oasis Marigot is a complex site that required advanced development and customization. NOBL created the web design and provided a WordPress website that the owners can updated by themselves.

View Site
Tourism HR Canada web design
Tourism HR Canada is a leader in Canadian tourism training and needed a website that reflected that. NOBL created a cutting-edge web design for them and delivered a fast, optimized WordPress site.

View Site
Precision Snow Removal web design
Precision Snow Removal, a leader in Ottawa's snow business, was open to an ultra-modern design that set them apart from the competition. This is the result!

View PDF
View Entire Portfolio

Check out this FREE
web design guide for businesses!

This handy web design guide will explain the entire thought process behind the efficient creation of a website. From research and inspiration to actionable processes, to the design of the user interface, to development, everything is covered! No download or sign-in required, just click the link below and enjoy!

Read the guide

About Nick Latreille

Nick Latreille, Designer/Developer and Founder of NOBL is also an artist who has a contagious passion for all things digital. He is the most talented WordPress expert in Ottawa. His super-powers include the ability to perform well under pressure and deliver high-quality work under tight deadlines. Whether working on a corporate or creative project, he brings his artistic nature to every design for a truly unique touch, as he is always on the lookout for the hottest design trends. Nick is a very proud father of two little girls, and enjoys painting and working on his many hobbies. Read more.



Blog Posts

offshore developer

Harsh Realities of Working with Offshore Web Developers

Hiring an offshore web developer or designer may seen like a good idea at first, but let me assure you, it’s not. Don’t get... Read more.


Why Isn’t My Site on Google’s Front Page?

Why Am I Still Not Ranking on Google? So you just re-designed your website. You went from a boring, outdated content-heavy website, to a... Read more.

wordpress

The Top Benefits of Having a WordPress Website

WordPress is constantly growing and becoming better at serving the needs of small and large businesses alike. When it comes to updating your own... Read more.